Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Heather Lubov
Executive Director
(212) 360-8275

Simon Chu
Chief Financial Officer
schu@cityparksfoundation.org

Rosemary Jorda
Director, Marketing & Partnerships
rjorda@cityparksfoundation.org


Josy Dussek Dunne
Director of Arts Operations
jdussek@cityparksfoundation.org

Mike Silverman
Director of Sports
msilverman@cityparksfoundation.org

Erika Elliott
Executive Artistic Director
eelliott@cityparksfoundation.org


Chrissy Word
Director of Education
cword@cityparksfoundation.org


Bryant Bradshaw
Director of Individual Giving and Special Events
bbradshaw@cityparksfoundation.org

Sabina Saragoussi
Director, Partnerships For Parks
ssaragoussi@cityparksfoundation.org


Board of Directors

John Troubh, Chair
Andrew Tisch, Chairman Emeritus
David Moore, Executive Chair
Jean Troubh, Executive Chair
David Barse, Vice Chair
Susan K. Freedman, Vice Chair
Roland Merchant, Vice Chair
David Pinter, Vice Chair
Gail Gordon, Treasurer
Lary Wolf, Secretary
Bruce Ratner, Honorary Chair

David Barse
Steven Beer
Binta Niambi Brown
Elaine Clark
Claire G. Pellegrini Cloud
Avery Corman
Alexander D. Durst
Debra Fife
Natalie Gomez-Velez
Gail Gordon
Ola Hixon
Steve Leber
Roland Merchant
Brendan O’Rourke
Eric Planey
Adam L. Rosen
Robert Savitt
Peter Simon
Virginia Wade
Philip M. Waterman Jr.
Harold P. Weinberger
Jeffrey Wilks
Brett Yormark

Ex-officio:
Heather Lubov, Executive Director City Parks Foundation
Mitchell Silver, Commissioner NYC Parks & Recreation