none

Staff & Board

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Heather Lubov

Executive Director

(212) 360-8275

Bryant Bradshaw

Director of Development

bbradshaw@cityparksfoundation.org

Simon Chu

Chief Financial Officer

schu@cityparksfoundation.org

Josy Dussek Dunne

Director of Arts Operations

jdussek@cityparksfoundation.org

Erika Elliott

Executive Artistic Director

eelliott@cityparksfoundation.org

Rosemary R. Jorda

Chief Marketing and Development Officer

rjorda@cityparksfoundation.org

Erica Newman

Chief Operating Officer

enewman@cityparksfoundation.org

Sabina Saragoussi

Partnerships for Parks, Director

ssaragoussi@cityparksfoundation.org

Emily Sherrod

Director of Partnership Development

esherrod@cityparksfoundation.org

Mike Silverman

Director of Sports

msilverman@cityparksfoundation.org

Chrissy Word

Director of Education

cword@cityparksfoundation.org

Heather Lubov

Executive Director

(212) 360-8275


Bryant Bradshaw

Director of Development
bbradshaw@cityparksfoundation.org

 

Simon Chu

Chief Financial Officer

schu@cityparksfoundation.org


Josy Dussek Dunne

Director of Arts Operations

jdussek@cityparksfoundation.org


Erika Elliott

Executive Artistic Director

eelliott@cityparksfoundation.org


Rosemary R. Jorda

Senior Director, Marketing & Development

rjorda@cityparksfoundation.org


Erica Newman

Chief Operating Officer

enewman@cityparksfoundation.org


Sabina Saragoussi

Partnerships for Parks, Director

ssaragoussi@cityparksfoundation.org


Emily Sherrod

Director of Partnership Development

esherrod@cityparksfoundation.org


Mike Silverman

Director of Sports

msilverman@cityparksfoundation.org


Chrissy Word

Director of Education

cword@cityparksfoundation.org


Board of Directors

 

David Barse, Chair
David Moore, Executive Chair
Jean Troubh, Executive Chair
John Troubh, Executive Chair
Susan K. Freedman, Vice Chair
Roland Merchant, Jr., Vice Chair
Robert Savitt, Vice Chair
Lee Schalop, Treasurer
Lary Wolf, Secretary
Steven Beer
Gary Boigon
Suzanne Brume
Mia Campbell
Elaine Clark
Claire G. Pellegrini Cloud
Avery Corman
Debra Fife
Jean-Yves Fillion
Gail Gordon
Ola Oyinsan Hixon
Joe Killian
Billie Jean King
Brendan O’Rourke
David B. Pinter
Eric Planey
Andy Ramamoorthy
Elizabeth Sarnoff
Peter Shapiro
Samantha Sichel
Dr. Dereck Skeete
Alexander Sloane
Gerald Walker
Jason C. Ward
Harold Weinberger
Pamela West
Jeffrey Wilks
Greg Williamson
Ex-officio:
Heather Lubov, Executive Director City Parks Foundation
Susan Donoghue, Commissioner of NYC Parks & Recreation
Bruce Ratner, Founding Chair Emeritus
Andrew Tisch, Chairman Emeritus

 

Skip to content